ATM Locations

Proviencial ATM (Province 3)


S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Bhadrapur, Jhapa Bhadrapur, Jhapa Phone : 455061 / 455186 bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
2 Bhadrapur, Jhapa Bhadrapur, Jhapa Phone : 455061 / 455186 bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
3 Birtamod, Jhapa Birtamod, Jhapa Phone : 541511 / 541513
4 Damak, Jhapa Damak, Jhapa Phone : 580488 / 584307 damak@rbb.com.np
5 Urlabari, Morang Urlabari, Morang Phone : 541049 urlabari@rbb.com.np
6 Belbari, Morang Belbari, Morang Phone : 545355 belbari@rbb.com.np
7 Biratnagar, Morang Biratnagar, Morang Phone : 526582;522431;522451 biratnagar@rbb.com.np
8 Bargachhi, Morang Bargachhi, Morang Phone : 461575 / 462210 bargachhi@rbb.com.np
9 Itahari, Sunsari Itahari, Sunsari Phone : 582040 / 587075 itahari@rbb.com.np
10 Dharan, Sunsari Dharan, Sunsari phone : 520264 / 521862 dharan@rbb.com.np
11 Inaruwa, Sunsari Inaruwa, Sunsari Phone : 560447 / 694647 inaruwa@rbb.com.np
12 Gaighat, Udayapur Gaighat, Udayapur Phone : 420374,420754 gaighat@rbb.com.np
13 Bhairahawa, Morang Bhairahawa, Morang phone : 436205, 436025 dryportbrt@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Rajbiraj, Saptari Rajbiraj, Saptari Phone : 520095 / 520190 rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
2 Lahan, Siraha Lahan, Siraha Phone : 560195 / 560190 lahan@rbb.com.np
3 Siraha Siraha Phone : 520002 / 520053 siraha@rbb.com.np
4 Mirchaiya, Siraha Mirchaiya, Siraha Phone : 550822 mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
5 Janakpur, Dhanusa Janakpur, Dhanusa Phone : 520171 / 520774 janakpur@rbb.com.np
6 Jaleshwor, Mahottari Jaleshwor, Mahottari Phone : 521044 / 520455 jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
7 Lalbandi, Sarlahi Lalbandi, Sarlahi Phone : 501102 lalbandi@rbb.com.np
8 Garudabazar, Rautahat Garudabazar, Rautahat Phone : 565200 garudabazar@rbb.com.np
9 Gaur, Rautahat Gaur, Rautahat Phone : 520308 gaur@rbb.com.np
10 Nijgadh, Bara Nijgadh, Bara Phone : 540361 nijgadh@rbb.com.np
11 Kalaiya, Bara Kalaiya, Bara Phone : 551655 / 520255 kalaiya@rbb.com.np
12 Birgunj, Parsa Birgunj, Parsa

phone : 530194

birgunj@rbb.com.np
13 Shreepur, Parsa Shreepur, Parsa phone : 521255 / 522868 shreepur@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Bidur(177) Bidur, Nuwakot

Phone: 561670
Fax: 560770

bidur@rbb.com.np
2 Koteshwor(193) Koteshwor, Kathmandu

         

koteshwor@rbb.com.np
3 Sindhuli Sindhuli Phone : 520615 sindhuli@rbb.com.np
4 Hetauda, Makwanpur Hetauda, Makwanpur Phone : 520654 / 520175 hetauda@rbb.com.np
5 Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchok Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchok Phone: 490118 dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
6 Surya Binayak Surya Binayak Phone : 6610081 suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
7 Sano Thimi Sano Thimi phone : 6631432 sanothimi@rbb.com.np
8 Tribhuwan International Airport Tribhuwan International Airport Phone : 4113229 tia@rbb.com.np
9 New Baneshwor - 2 ATM New Baneshwor - 2 ATM Phone : 4481047 / 4481317 baneshwor@rbb.com.np
10 Lagankhel Lagankhel Phone : 5547190 / 5552274 lalitpur@rbb.com.np
11 Pulchowk Pulchowk Phone : 5542789 / 5542161 pulchowk@rbb.com.np
12 Singhadurbar Plaza, CO - 2 ATM Singhadurbar Plaza, CO - 2 ATM Phone : 4269756 / 4251671 thapathali@rbb.com.np
13 Maitedevi Branch office Maitedevi Branch office Phone : 4420259 / 4420317 maitidevi@rbb.com.np
14 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Phone : 4371643 / 4379905 budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
15 Naxal Naxal Phone : 4411033 / 4420337 naxal@rbb.com.np
16 Narayan Gopal Chowk, Branch Office Narayan Gopal Chowk, Branch Office Phone : 4720184 / 4720449 maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
17 Tridevi Marg, Thamel Tridevi Marg, Thamel phone : 4423529 / 4423510 thamel@rbb.com.np
18 Bhotahity Bhotahity Phone : 4224889 / 4220792 bhotahity@rbb.com.np
19 Bir Hospital Bir Hospital Phone : 4230589 / 4230594 mbo@rbb.com.np
20 Nepal Airline Corporation Nepal Airline Corporation Phone : 4230589 / 4230594 mbo@rbb.com.np
21 Balaju Chowk Balaju Chowk Phone : 4350625 / 4356784 balaju@rbb.com.np
22 Bishal Bazar Bishal Bazar Phone : 4230589 / 4230594 mbo@rbb.com.np
23 Dharmapath ATM lounge Dharmapath ATM lounge Phone : 4230589 / 4230594 mbo@rbb.com.np
24 Teku Teku Phone : 4268692 / 4267653 teku@rbb.com.np
25 Kirtipur Branch office Kirtipur Branch office Phone : 4333871 kirtipur@rbb.com.np
26 Kalanki Branch office Kalanki Branch office Phone : 4037309 kalanki@rbb.com.np
27 Gajuri, Dhading Gajuri, Dhading Phone : 620001 gajuri@rbb.com.np
28 Narayanghat, Chitwan Narayanghat, Chitwan Phone : 571233 / 572206 narayaghat@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Damauli(352) Damauli, Tanahu Phone: 562655
Fax: â€‹562755
damauli@rbb.com.np
2 Gorkha Gorkha Phone : 420155 / 421509 gorkha@rbb.com.np
3 Amar Singh Chowk, Pokhara Amar Singh Chowk, Pokhara Phone : 430428 / 431079 amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
4 Prithvichowk, Kaski Prithvichowk, Kaski Phone : 520473 prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
5 Mahendrapul, Kaski Mahendrapul, Kaski phone : 521972 / 520084 mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
6 Kusma, Parbat Kusma, Parbat Phone : 420548 kusma@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Kawasoti, Nawalparasi Kawasoti, Nawalparasi Phone : 540003 kawasoti@rbb.com.np
2 Bardaghat, Nawalparasi Bardaghat, Nawalparasi phone : 580326 bardaghat@rbb.com.np
3 Parasi, Nawalparasi Parasi, Nawalparasi phone : 520155 / 520156 parasi@rbb.com.np
4 Ramnagar Bazar, Rupandehi Ramnagar Bazar, Rupandehi Phone : 438706 / 438906 ramnagar@rbb.com.np
5 Butwal, Rupandehi Butwal, Rupandehi Phone : 540281 / 546281 butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
6 Palpa Palpa Phone : 520134 palpa@rbb.com.np
7 Gulmi Gulmi Phone : 520055 gulmi@rbb.com.np
8 Sandikharka, Arghakhanchi Sandikharka, Arghakhanchi phone :420455 sandikharka@rbb.com.np
9 Taulihawa, Kapilvastu Taulihawa, Kapilvastu Phone : 560308 taulihawa@rbb.com.np
10 Tulsipur, Dang Tulsipur, Dang Phone : 521106 / 520332 tulsipur@rbb.com.np
11 Nepalgunj, Banke Nepalgunj, Banke Phone : 520309 / 520504 nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
12 Kohalpur, Banke Kohalpur, Banke Phone : 541375 â€‹ kohalpur@rbb.com.np
13 Gulariya, Bardiya Gulariya, Bardiya Phone : 420795 gulariya@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Surkhet Surkhet Phone : 520191 / 523191 surkhet@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Mangelsen(426) Mangelsen, Achham Phone: 620155
Fax: â€‹620155
mangelsen@rbb.com.np
2 Dhangadhi, Kailali Dhangadhi, Kailali Phone : 521115 / 522266 dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
3 Atariya, Kailali Atariya, Kailali Phone : 550904 atariya@rbb.com.np
4 Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur Phone : 521192 mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
5 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura phone : 420478 / 420155 dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
6 Baitadi Baitadi Phone : 520097 baitadi@rbb.com.np

Mailing Address

Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited
Central Office Singhadurbar Plaza, Kathmandu

Phone:+977-1-425-2595,
Fax:+977-1-425-2931
Email: rbb.info@rbb.com.np
Post-Box No.:8368,

SWIFT Code: RBBANPKA
Email: intlbkng@rbb.com.np

Call Centre

Phone No: +977-1-5970018
 

Shiva Prasad Chalise
Grievance Officer
Phone: 01-4252595 Ext. 1513
Fax: 01-4266020
Email: gunaso@rbb.com.np