Branch Locations

Central Office

Central Office Singhadurbar Plaza, Kathmandu

Phone No.: (977-1) 425-2595

Fax No.:(977-1) 425-2931

rbb.info@rbb.com.np


View Map

Corporate Branch

Singhadurbar Plaza,Kathmandu

Phone No.: 4257528

Fax No.: 4258806

corporate@rbb.com.np


View Map

Main Branch Office

Bishal Bazaar,New Road

Phone No.: 4220138, 4228337

Fax No.:4255928

mbo@rbb.com.np


View Map

Proviencial Branches (Province 3)


S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 1 No. proviencial office Biratnagar(200) Morang

Phone:  435523;435561  
Fax: 435376

robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2 Aeiselukharka(233) Aeiselukharka, khotang

Phone: 411055  

3 Bakshila(253) Bakshila, Khotang

   

bakshila@rbb.com.np
4 Bargachhi(225) Bargachhi, Morang

Phone: 461575; 462210
Fax: 460306

bargachhi@rbb.com.np
5 Bayarban(240) Bayarban, Morang

Phone:  585021
Fax:  585021

6 Belbari(243) Belbari, Morang

Phone: 434060
Fax: 434043

belbari@rbb.com.np
7 Beltar(237) Beltar, Udayapur

Phone:  440255
Fax: 440255

beltar@rbb.com.np
8 Bhadrapur(221) Bhadrapur, Jhapa

Phone: 455061,455186
Fax: 455112

bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
9 Bhojpur(204) Bhojpur

Phone: 420155
Fax: 420455

bhojpur@rbb.com.np
10 Biratnagar(212) Biratnagar, Morang

Phone: 526582;522431;522451
Fax: 521031; 530207

biratnagar@rbb.com.np
11 Birtamod(262) Birtamod, Jhapa

Phone:  541511; 541513
Fax: 541512

birtamod@rbb.com.np
12 Chainpur(203) Chainpur, Sankhuwasabha

Phone: 570155
Fax: 570043

chainpur@rbb.com.np
13 Chakchaki(236) Chakchaki, Jhapa

  

chakchaki@rbb.com.np
14 Damak(214) Damak, Jhapa

Phone: 580488, 584307
Fax: 580002

damak@rbb.com.np
15 Devkotachowk(261) Devkotachowk, Morang

Phone:  580488,584307
Fax: 525305

devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
16 Dhankuta(201) Dhankuta

 Phone: 520787; 521320
 Fax: 520424

dhankuta@rbb.com.np
17 Dharan(216) Dharan, Sunsari

Phone: 520264; 521862
Fax: 520216

dharan@rbb.com.np
18 Diktel(206) Diktel, Khotang

Phone: 420155
Fax: 420355

diktel@rbb.com.np
19 Dingla(229) Dingla, Bhojpur

Phone: 421055
Fax: 421114

dingla@rbb.com.np
20 Duhabi(234) Duhabi, Sunsari

Phone: 540632
Fax: 540633

duhabi@rbb.com.np
21 Gaighat(209) Gaighat, Udayapur

Phone: 420374, 420754
Fax: 420155

22 Hile(211) Hile, Dhankuta

Phone: 540486
Fax: 540133

hile@rbb.com.np
23 Ilambazar(246) Ilambazar, Illam

Phone: 520572
Fax: 520572

ilambazar@rbb.com.np
24 Inruwa(222) Inruwa, Sunsari

Phone: 560447, 694647
Fax: 560020

25 Itahari(255) Itahari, Sunsari

Phone: 582040, 587075
Fax: 580002

itahari@rbb.com.np
26 Jhapa(244) Jhapa

  

27 Jitpur(235) Jitpur, Dhankuta

Phone:  691696

Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
28 Karsiyabazar(251) Karsiyabazar, Morang    karsiyabazar@rbb.com.np
29 Katahari(219) Katahari, Morang

   

katahari@rbb.com.np
30 Katari(205) Katari, Udayapur

Phone: 450096
Fax: 450510

katari@rbb.com.np
31 Khandbari(208) Khandbari, Sankhuwasabha

Phone: 560055
Fax:  560155

khandbari@rbb.com.np
32 Khotang Bazar(238) Khotang Bazar, Khotang

Phone: 413011 / 413010

khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
33 Letang(245) Letang, Morang

Phone: 560556

letang@rbb.com.np
34 Lukla(258) Lukla, Solukhumbu

Phone:  019-626010

lukla@rbb.com.np
35 Madhumalla(249) Madhumalla, Morang

Phone: 400035

madhumalla@rbb.com.np
36 Mahendrachowk(265) Mahendrachowk, Morang

Phone: 524634; 525304

mahendrachowk@rbb.com.np
37 Manebhanjyang(248) Manebhanjyang, Okhaldhunga

Phone:  620065

38 Namchebazar(227) Namchebazar, Solukhumbu

Phone:  019-626032
Fax: 540123

namche@rbb.com.np
39 Nechabihibare(252) Nechabihibare, Solukhumbu

Phone: 412300
Fax:  412301

nechabihibare@rbb.com.np
40 Okhaldhunga(207) Okhaldhunga

Phone: 520355
Fax: 520155

okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
41 Panbari(264) Panbari, Sunsari

Phone: 552148

panbari@rbb.com.np
42 Pashupatinagar(228) Pashupatinagar, IIam

Phone:  550041
Fax: 550041

Pashupatinagar@rbb.com.np
43 Pathari(256) Pathari, Morang

Phone: 555995
Fax: 555995

pathari@rbb.com.np
44 Phikkal(210) Phikkal, IIam

Phone: 540211
Fax: 555155

phikkal@rbb.com.np
45 Sallari(202) Sallari, Solukhumbu

Phone: 520155
Fax:  520355

salleri@rbb.com.np
46 Shivagunj(217) Shivagunj, Jhapa

Phone: 411013; 411025
Fax: 411013

shivagunj@rbb.com.np
47 Sijuwabazar(259) Sijuwabazar, Morang

Phone: 414001
Fax: 414001

sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
48 Sukhha Bandaegaha(263) Sukhha Bandaegaha, Morang

Phone:  436205
Fax: 436025

dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
49 Urlabari(260) Urlabari, Morang

Phone: 541049
Fax: 540449

urlabari@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 2 No. proviencial office Birgunj(178) Parsa

Phone:  531063;531062 

Fax: 534181

robirgunj@rbb.com.np
2 Balara(186) Balara, Sarlahi


 

balara@rbb.com.np
3 Balawabazar(151) Balawabazar, Mahottari

  Phone: 400046

balawabazar@rbb.com.np
4 Barahathwa(184) Barahathwa, Sarlahi Phone: 540504
Fax: 540506
5 Bardibas(158) Bardibas, Mahottari

Phone: 550419
Fax: 550418

bardibas@rbb.com.np
6 Birgunj(125) Birgunj, Parsa

Phone: 530194
Fax: 522080

birgunj@rbb.com.np
7 Chandrapur(197) Chandrapur, Rautahat

Phone: 540258; 540249

chapur@rbb.com.np
8 Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar(124) Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar, Dhanusa

Phone:  540429
Fax: 540430

dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
9 Ganjabhawanipur(139) Ganjabhawanipur, Bara    
10 Garudabazar(171) Garudabazar, Rautahat

Phone: 565200
Fax: 565200

garudabazar@rbb.com.np
11 Gaur(121) Gaur, Rautahat

Phone: 520308
Fax: 520108

gaur@rbb.com.np
12 Hanumannagar(223) Hanumannagar, Saptari

Phone: 580115
Fax: 580115

hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
13 Ishnath(190) Ishnath, Rautahat

    

ishnath@rbb.com.np
14 Jadukoha(145) Jadukoha, Dhanusa

Phone: 410090
Fax: 410090

Jadukoha@rbb.com.np
15 Jaleshwor(127) Jaleshwor, Mahottari

Phone:  521044; 520455
Fax: 520014

jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
16 Janakpur(122) Janakpur, Dhanusa

Phone:  590173, 590174
Fax: 520012

janakpur@rbb.com.np
17 Kalaiya(126) Kalaiya, Bara

Phone:  551655, 520255
Fax: 550155

kalaiya@rbb.com.np
18 Kathauna(232) Kathauna, Saptari

Phone: 410135
Fax: 410235

kathauna@rbb.com.np
19 Lahan(226) Lahan, Siraha

Phone:  560195; 560190
Fax: 560420

lahan@rbb.com.np
20 Lalbandi(128) Lalbandi, Sarlahi

Phone: 501102
Fax: 501002

lalbandi@rbb.com.np
21 Maulapur(189) Maulapur, Rautahat

    

maulapur@rbb.com.np
22 Mirchaiya(215) Mirchaiya, Siraha

Phone: 550822
Fax: 550722

mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
23 Nijgadh(129) Nijgadh, Bara

Phone: 540361
Fax: 540208

nijgadh@rbb.com.np
24 Pidarichowk(152) Pidarichowk, Dhanusa

Phone: 520250
Fax: 520169

pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
25 Pipara(156) Pipara, Mahottari

    Phone: 548156

pipara@rbb.com.np
26 Pokhariya(172) Pokhariya, Parsa

   Phone: 560023

pokhariya@rbb.com.np
27 Pokhariya(172) Pokhariya, Parsa       pokhariya@rbb.com.np
28 Rajbiraj(218) Rajbiraj, Saptari

Phone:  520095; 520190 
Fax: 520195

rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
29 Shreepur(133) Shreepur, Parsa

Phone:  521255
Fax: 522868

shreepur@rbb.com.np
30 Simara(123) Simara, Bara

Phone:  521484
Fax: 562755

simara@rbb.com.np
31 Siraha(213) Siraha

Phone:  520002; 520053 
Fax:  520765

siraha@rbb.com.np
32 Sukhipur(239) Sukhipur, Siraha

Phone: 561495
Fax:  561495

sukhipur@rbb.com.np
33 Suvarnapur(191) Suvarnapur, Parsa

    

suvarnapur@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Bagmati proviencial office Kathmandu(101) Kathmandu

Phone :  4245117, 4241283, 4241397
Fax : 4245117/ 4241283

roktm@rbb.com.np
2 Balaju(119) Balaju, Kathmandu

Phone : 4350625;4356784
Fax : 4359258

balaju@rbb.com.np
3 Banepa(181) Banepa, Kavrepalanchok

Phone: 660778
Fax: 660678

banepa@rbb.com.np
4 Baneshwor(142) Baneshwor, Kathmandu

Phone:  4481047;4481317 
Fax: 4474556

baneshwor@rbb.com.np
5 Bhakundebesi(154) Bhakundebesi, Kavrepalanchok

Phone: 404190
Fax: 404190

6 Bharatpur(131) Bharatpur, Chitwan

Phone:  525307; 521900
Fax: 522207

bharatpur@rbb.com.np
7 Bhiman(163) Bhiman, Sindhuli

Phone: 410007
Fax: 410007

8 Bhimphedi(107) Bhimphedi, Makwanpur

    

bhimphedi@rbb.com.np
9 Bhotahity(136) Bhotahity, Kathmandu

Phone: 4227187
Fax: 4227109

bhotahity@rbb.com.np
10 Boudha(188) Boudha, Kathmandu

     

boudha@rbb.com.np
11 Budhanilkantha(166) Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu

Phone: 4371643
Fax: 4374798

budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
12 Charikot(161) Charikot, Dolakha

Phone:  421302 
Fax:   421768 

charikot@rbb.com.np
13 Dhading(103) Dhading

Phone: 520155
Fax: 520397

dhading@rbb.com.np
14 Dhulikhel(104) Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchok

Phone: 490118
Fax: 490278

dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
15 Durbarmarga(187) Durbarmarga, Kathmandu

Phone: 4228322,4221641

Fax: 4227428

durbarmarg@rbb.com.np
16 Gajuri(105) Gajuri, Dhading

Phone:  620001
Fax: 402061

gajuri@rbb.com.np
17 Gaushala(134) Gaushala, Kathmmandu

Phone:  4498825, 4466330 
Fax: 4470829

gaushala@rbb.com.np
18 Hetauda(130) Hetauda, Makwanpur

Phone:  520654; 520175
Fax: 520546

hetauda@rbb.com.np
19 Jalbire(147) Jalbire, SIndhupalanchok

Phone:  403083 
Fax: 403084

jalbire@rbb.com.np
20 Kalanki(175) Kalanki, Kathmandu

Phone: 4037309
Fax: 4272579

kalanki@rbb.com.np
21 Kapilakot(153) Kapilakot, Sindhuli

            

kapilakot@rbb.com.np
22 Khanikhola(108) Khanikhola, Dhading

Phone: 401013
Fax: 401013

khanikhola@rbb.com.np
23 Kharanitar(149) Kharanitar, Nuwakot

Phone: 911471 
Fax:  6227833

kharanitar@rbb.com.np
24 Kirtipur(117) Kirtipur, Kathmandu

Phone: 4333871

Fax: 4330409

kirtipur@rbb.com.np
25 Lalitpur(112) Lalitpur

Phone:  5547190; 5552274 
Fax:  5538103

lalitpur@rbb.com.np
26 Lubhu(135) Lubhu, Lalitpur

Phone: 5582291
Fax: 5582291

lubhu@rbb.com.np
27 Maharajgunj(115) Maharajgunj, Kathmandu

Phone:  4720184; 4720449
Fax:  4720901

maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
28 Maitidevi(155) Maitidevi, Kathmandu

Phone:  4422491; 4420317 
Fax:  4418370

maitidevi@rbb.com.np
29 Malekhu(195) Malekhu, Dhading

        

malekhu@rbb.com.np
30 Manthali(168) Manthali, Ramechhap

Phone: 540055
Fax:  540255

manthali@rbb.com.np
31 Narayanghat(162) Narayanghat, chitwan

Phone:  571233; 572206;
Fax: 570501

narayaghat@rbb.com.np
32 Naxal(116) Naxal, Kathmandu

Phone:  4411033; 4420337 
Fax: 4414238

naxal@rbb.com.np
33 Pharping(120) Pharping, Kathmandu

Phone: 4710991
Fax: 4710910

pharping@rbb.com.np
34 Pulchowk(114) Pulchowk, Lalitpur

Phone: 5010273, 5010274, 5010477
Fax:  5010476

pulchowk@rbb.com.np
35 Ramechhap(102) Ramechhap

Phone: 400075
Fax: 400074

ramechhap@rbb.com.np
36 Ratamata(148) Ratamata, Sindhuli

Phone:  994470036
Fax: 994470037

ratamata@rbb.com.np
37 Ratnanagar(183) Ratnanagar, Chitwan

Phone: 562929
Fax:  563231

38 Sanghutar(132) Sanghutar, Ramechhap

            

sanghutar@rbb.com.np
39 Sano Thimi(173) Sano Thimi, Bhaktapur

Phone:  6631432/6638938
Fax:  6638523

sanothimi@rbb.com.np
40 Sindhuli(106) Sindhuli

Phone: 520615
Fax: 520155

sindhuli@rbb.com.np
41 Singhadurbar Parisar(196) Singhadurbar Parisar, kathmandu

    

singhadurbarparisar196@rbb.com.np
42 Singhdurbar(113) Singhdurbar, Kathmandu Phone:  4437285, 4435965 
Fax:  4435964 
singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
43 Suryabinayak(137) Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur

Phone: 6610081
Fax: 6610115

suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
44 T. I. Airport(169) T. I. Airport, Kathmandu

Phone: 4113229
Fax: 4113044

tia@rbb.com.np
45 Teku(170) Teku, Kathmandu

Phone:  4268692; 4267653
Fax: 4262085

teku@rbb.com.np
46 Thamel(110) Thamel, Kathamandu

Phone:  4423529; 4423510 
Fax: 4428499

thamel@rbb.com.np
47 Thapathali(143) Thapathali, Kathmandu

Phone: 4269756; 4251671 
Fax: 4240903

thapathali@rbb.com.np
48 Tokha(194) Tokha, kathmandu

      

tokha@rbb.com.np
49 Koteshwor (193) Koteshwor

Phone : 5100988

koteshwor@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Gandaki proviencial office Pokhara(345) Pokhara, Kaski Phone : 532540; 533707
Fax: 533706
ropokhara@rbb.com.np
2 Gandaki proviencial office Pokhara(345) Gandaki proviencial office Pokhara, Kaski Phone:  532540; 533707 
Fax: ​533706
ropokhara@rbb.com.np
3 Amarsinghchowk(348) Amarsinghchowk, Kaski Phone:  430428; 431079
Fax: â€‹430356
amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
4 Anbukhaireni(319) Anbukhaireni, Tanahu Phone: 540055
Fax: 540355
anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
5 Arjunchaupari(327) Arjunchaupari, Syangja                    arjunchaupari@rbb.com.np
6 Arughat(321) Arughat, Gorkha Phone : 410005
Fax: ​410055
arughat@rbb.com.np
7 Baglungbazar(337) Baglungbazar, Baglung Phone: 521142
Fax: â€‹520446
baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
8 Benibazar(334) Benibazar, Myagdi Phone: 520570
Fax: â€‹520335
benibazar@rbb.com.np
9 Besishahar(304) Besishahar, Lamjung Phone: 520400
Fax: 520155
besishahar@rbb.com.np
10 Bhachhek(324) Bhachhek, Gorkha Phone : 622673
Fax: â€‹622673
bhachhek@rbb.com.np
11 Galyang Bazar(325) Galyang Bazar, Syanja Phone: ​460494 galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
12 Gorkha(306) Gorkha Phone:  420155,421509
Fax: 421055
gorkha@rbb.com.np
13 Khairenitar(357) Khairenitar, Tanahu                      khairenitar@rbb.com.np
14 Kusma(340) Kusma, Parbat Phone:  420548
Fax: â€‹420248
kusma@rbb.com.np
15 Lakeside(355) Lakeside, kaski Phone: 468026
Fax: ​0468027
lakeside@rbb.com.np
16 Lunkhu Deurali (330) Lunkhu Deurali, Parbat                  lunkhudeurali@rbb.com.np
17 Mahendrapul(343) Mahendrapul, Kaski Phone:  521972; 520084
Fax: â€‹520549
mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
18 Pardi(350) Pardi, Kaski Phone: 466570
Fax: 466570 
pardi@rbb.com.np
19 Patichour(344) Patichour, Parbat    
20 Phalebas (354) Phalebas, Parbat Phone: 430050 phalebas@rbb.com.np
21 Prithvichowk(302) Prithvichowk, Kaski Phone: 520473
Fax: â€‹520417
prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
22 Syangjabazar(347) Syangjabazar, Syangja Phone:  420528
Fax: â€‹420287
syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
23 Talchwok(346) Talchwok, Kaski

Phone: 563504
Fax:  560007

talchwok@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 5 No. proviencial office Nepalgunj(400) Nepalgunj, Banke Phone: 520231; 520161
Fax: 521139
ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
2 Aryabhanjyang(314) Aryabhanjyang, Palpa Phone: 402060
Fax:​ 402061
Aryabhangjyang@rbb.com.np
3 Banganga(353) Banganga, Kapilvastu Phone: 550410
Fax: 550411
banganga@rbb.com.np
4 Bansgadhi(456) Bansgadhi, Bardiya              bansgadhi@rbb.com.np
5 Bhairahawa(308) Bhairahawa, Rupandehi Phone: 520136; 520321
Fax: â€‹522302
bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
6 Bhurigaun(447) Bhurigaun, Bardiya Phone: 403085
Fax: â€‹403085
bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
7 Bijuwar(443) Bijuwar, Pyuthan Phone:  460252
Fax: â€‹460251
bijuwar@rbb.com.np
8 Butwal Khasauli(312) Butwal Khasauli, Rupandehi Phone: 540281; 546281
Fax: â€‹541008
butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
9 Butwal Khasauli(312) Butwal Khasauli, Rupandehi Phone: 540281; 546281
Fax: 541008
butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
10 Chandrauta(317) Chandrauta, kapilvastu     chandrauta@rbb.com.np
11 Ghorahi(457) Ghorahi, Dang     ghorahi@rbb.com.np
12 Gulariya(414) Gulariya, Bardiya Phone: 420795
Fax:  420155 ​
gulariya@rbb.com.np
13 Gulmi(301) Gulmi Phone: 520055
Fax: ​520155
gulmi@rbb.com.np
14 Harthok(323) Harthok, Palpa     harthok@rbb.com.np
15 Kajura(435) Kajura, Banke Phone: 560454
​Fax: 560455
16 kohalpur(428) kohalpur, Banke Phone: 541375
Fax: â€‹541135
kohalpur@rbb.com.np
17 Kotihawa(339) Kotihawa, Rupandehi Phone: 562839
Fax: â€‹562839
kotihawa@rbb.com.np
18 Lamahi(429) Lamahi, Dang Phone: 540012
Fax: 540351
lamahi@rbb.com.np
19 Narayanpur(436) Narayanpur, Dang Phone:  082-530239
Fax:  082-530238
narayanpur@rbb.com.np
20 Nepalgunj(413) Nepalgunj, Banke Phone:  520309; 520504
Fax:  521513 ​
nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
21 Palpa(303) Palpa Phone: 520134
Fax: â€‹520942
palpa@rbb.com.np
22 Purtighat(328) Purtighat, Gulmi                       purtighat@rbb.com.np
23 Ramnagar Bazar(336) Ramnagar Bazar, Rupandehi Phone: 438706; 438906
Fax: â€‹438706
ramnagar@rbb.com.np
24 Rampur(351) Rampur, Palpa Phone: 400035
Fax: â€‹400034
rampur@rbb.com.np
25 Ridibazaar(316) Ridibazaar, Gulmi Phone: 400125
Fax: â€‹400126
ridibazaar@rbb.com.np
26 Sandikharka(305) Sandikharka, Arghakhanchi Phone: 420455
Fax: 420155
sandikharka@rbb.com.np
27 Sukha Bandargaha(349) Sukha Bandargaha, Rupandehi Phone: 520226
Fax: â€‹520225
dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
28 Surajpur(326) Surajpur, Rupandehi             
29 Taulihawa(311) Taulihawa, Kapilvastu Phone: 560308
Fax: â€‹560017
taulihawa@rbb.com.np
30 Thada(338) Thada, Arghakhanchi            
31 Tribhuvanchowk(427) Tribhuvanchowk, Banke Phone: 526956
Fax:  526107 ​
32 Tulsipur(416) Tulsipur, Dang Phone:  521106, 520332
Fax: â€‹520155
tulsipur@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Karnali proviencial office Surkhet(461) Surkhet   NULL
2 Bidhyapur(442) Bidhyapur, Surkhet        
3 Dailekh(401) Dailekh Phone: 420119
Fax: â€‹420119
dailekh@rbb.com.np
4 Dullu(434) Dullu, Dailekh      Dullu@rbb.com.np
5 Jumla(403) Jumla Phone: 520118
Fax: â€‹520118
jumla@rbb.com.np
6 Manma(412) Manma, Kalikot Phone: 440119
Fax: 440119
manma@rbb.com.np
7 Mehelkuna(448) Mehelkuna, Surkhet Phone: 410104
Fax: â€‹410127
8 Mugu(406) Mugu Phone:  460026
Fax:  460026 ​
mugu@rbb.com.np
9 Mugum Karmarong(455) Mugum Karmarong          mugumkarmarong@rbb.com.np
10 Simikot(419) Simikot, Humla Phone:  680031
Fax: â€‹ 680031
simikot@rbb.com.np
11 Soru(451) Soru, Mugu         soru@rbb.com.np
12 Surkhet(408) Surkhet Phone: 520191, 523191
Fax:  520183 ​
surkhet@rbb.com.np
13 Birendranagar (516) Birendranagar

Phone:590048, 590049

birendranagar@rbb.com.np

S.No Branch Location Phone/Fax Email
1 Sudurpaschim proviencial office Dhangadhi(446) Dhangadhi, kailali   NULL
2 Atariya(424) Atariya, Kailali Phone: 550904
Fax:  550126 ​
atariya@rbb.com.np
3 Baitadi(405) Baitadi Phone: 520002
Fax: â€‹520155
baitadi@rbb.com.np
4 Baitadi(405) Baitadi Phone: 520002
Fax: â€‹520155
baitadi@rbb.com.np
5 Bajhang(411) Bajhang Phone: 421055
Fax: 421055
bajhang@rbb.com.np
6 Bajura(407) Bajura Phone: 541152
Fax: 541152
bajura@rbb.com.np
7 Bayalpata(404) Bayalpata, Achham              bayalpata@rbb.com.np
8 Bhajani(415) Bhajani, kailali Phone: 580155
Fax: â€‹580155
bhajani@rbb.com.np
9 Campusroad Dhangadhi(449) Campusroad Dhangadhi, Kailali Phone: 526438
Fax: â€‹526420
campusroad@rbb.com.np
10 Chaumala(422) Chaumala, Kailali       
11 Dadeldhura(402) Dadeldhura Phone:  420478;420155
Fax: 420155
dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
12 Darchula(409) Darchula Phone: 420260
Fax: â€‹420155
darchula@rbb.com.np
13 Dhangadhi(417) Dhangadhi, Kailali Phone:  521115; 522266
Fax:  522400 ​
Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
14 Dipayal(430) Dipayal, Doti Phone: 440113
Fax: 440454
dipayal@rbb.com.np
15 Doti(410) Doti Phone: 420249
Fax: â€‹420055
doti@rbb.com.np
16 Hasuliya(425) Hasuliya, kailali     hasuliya@rbb.com.np
17 Kolti(441) Kolti, Bajura Phone: 501075
Fax: â€‹501074
18 Lamki(445) Lamki, Kailali Phone: 540167
Fax: 540167
lamki@rbb.com.np
19 Mahendranagar(418) Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur Phone: 521192
Fax: â€‹522196
mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
20 Masta(450) Masta, Bajhang           masta@rbb.com.np
21 Shiva Sarojsthal(421) Shiva Sarojsthal, Kanchanpur Phone: 560251
Fax: â€‹560252
shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
22 Shreepur Belauri(439) Shreepur Belauri, Kanchanpur Phone: 580038
Fax: â€‹580038
belauri@rbb.com.np

Mailing Address

Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited
Central Office Singhadurbar Plaza, Kathmandu

Phone:+977-1-425-2595,
Fax:+977-1-425-2931
Email: rbb.info@rbb.com.np
Post-Box No.:8368,

SWIFT Code: RBBANPKA
Email: intlbkng@rbb.com.np

Call Centre

Phone No: +977-1-5970018
 

Shiva Prasad Chalise
Grievance Officer
Phone: 01-4252595 Ext. 1513
Fax: 01-4266020
Email: gunaso@rbb.com.np